, ,


Style Roundup: What Your Favorite Celebrities Wore Over The Weekend

It’s Monday which is probably the most hated day of the entire week. But hold on, it doesn’t have to be all bad!

So we rounded up all the looks your favorite celebrities donned over the weekend in one place so you can relive the weekend all over again.

Here are some of the looks:

1. Lola OJ

A post shared by Lola OJ (@lolaoj) on

2. Chika Ike

A post shared by Chika Ike (@chikaike) on

3. Omoni Oboli

 

A post shared by Omoni Oboli (@omonioboli) on

4. Tiwa Savage

 

A post shared by Tiwa Savage (@tiwasavage) on

5. Annie Idibia

A post shared by Annie Idibia (@annieidibia1) on

6. Toke Makinwa

A post shared by Toke Makinwa (@tokemakinwa) on

7. Mercy Aigbe

 

A post shared by Mercilicious (@realmercyaigbe) on

8. Juliet Ibrahim

 

A post shared by Juliet Ibrahim (@julietibrahim) on

9. Sharon ooja Egwurube

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Loading…

Comments

comments

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Mercy Johnson’s Anniversary Message To Her Husband Will Make You Want To Fall In Love

You Might Want To Hop On This Biker Shorts Trend